British Association for Forensic Odontology

The South African Society for Forensic Odonto-Stomatology (SASFOS) – Guest Lecture

Professor Helen Liversidge will be giving a lecture on;
The development of the London Atlas of Human Tooth Development and Eruption

Monday, 27 September 2021
16:00 South Africa
15:00 UK
11:00 Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro
16:00 Germany/Croatia/Italy
07:00 Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
09:00 Central US Time
10:00 Eastern Standard Time (EST)

The Zoom link is;

https://bit.ly/3BN5m81

Location:Zoom lecture
Type:Zoom Lecture
Organiser:
Website:click here
Dates: 27-9-2021
Duration:~1 hour
Download Booking Form
© 2021 British Association for Forensic Odontology | Disclaimer
site by Apex Images