British Association for Forensic Odontology

Online Lecture Wed 30th March 2022 at 3pm in the UK

Presenter: Professor Ricardo Henrique Alves da Silva
Zoom link: https://bit.ly/3BN5m81
Contact person: Dr Liam Robinson at liam.robinson@up.ac.za

The South African Society for Forensic Odonto-Stomatology (SASFOS) and the Department of Oral
Pathology and Oral Biology at the University of Pretoria, are pleased to invite you to an online
lecture.

Dental Malpractice Litigation in Brazil: An overview and the role of the
Forensic Odontologist

Wednesday, 30th March 2022
07:00 Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
09:00 Central Standard Time (CST)
10:00 Eastern Standard Time
11:00 Brazil
15:00 UK
16:00 Germany/Italy/Croatia
16:00 South Africa
19:30 India

Location:Virtual
Type:Online lecture
Organiser:
Website:click here
Dates: 30-3-2022
Duration:1 hour
Download Booking Form
© 2022 British Association for Forensic Odontology | Disclaimer
site by Apex Images