Forensic Odontologist List

The Association produces this listing in order to be helpful to those who may need our members’ assistance. We have an agreed Code of Conduct and standard scales of fees, except where fees are not in our members’ control. This directory is for information purposes only and does not imply specific recommendation of any individual. Members who are not registered with the UK General Dental Council (GDC) may hold alternative registration allowing them to carry out work outside the UK. Potential employers should make their own enquiries as they think fit.  Police: Can also consult the NCA or their local CSM.

N.B. Cases involving bite marks should NOT be directed to those marked as ID Only

 

Please use the map below and click on a pin near your location.

map pins indicate members only willing to do dental identifications.

London and Southern England

Dr Freddie Martin (GDC 39535) Woodberry House 111 Wickham Way Beckenham Kent BR3 3AP Tel: 0208 658 7409 Mobile: 07973 672198 Fax: 0208 289 7854 Email: freddie@thetoothfairy.net
Dr Phil Marsden (GDC 57414) Dental Surgery 170 Holland Park Avenue London W11 4UH Tel: 0207 603 4155 or 0207 371 2010 Mobile: 07860 461800 Fax: Email: phmarsden@hotmail.com
Mr Ron Foden (GDC Not registered) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Chichester West Sussex Tel: Mobile: 07973 325396 Fax: Email: r.d.foden@talk21.com
Dr Jim Hardy (GDC Not registered) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) 6 Trebor Avenue Farnham Surrey GU9 8JH Tel: 01252 721026 Mobile: 07714 381029 Fax: Email: jojhardy@gmail.com
Dr Giselle Taylor (GDC 62982) 11 Gills Hill Radlett Hertfordshire WD7 8DA Tel: Mobile: 07899 994910 Fax: Email: giselle.taylor@btinternet.com
Dr Simon Sampson (GDC 58610) The Hollies Dental Surgery New Town Uckfield East Sussex TN22 5DE Tel: 01825 763089 Mobile: 07971 898065 Fax: Email: simon@theholliesdentalsurgery.com
Dr Vanessa Lee (GDC 80744) The Highgate Dental Practice 21 Highgate High Street, Highgate Village London N6 5JT Tel: Mobile: 07759 222756 Fax: Email: vanessaj_lee@hotmail.com

South-West England and South Wales

Dr John Robson (GDC 42159) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Mulberry, Weymouth Road Evercreech Somerset BA4 6JB Tel: 01749 838763 Mobile: 07831 320254 Fax: Email: johnpaddyrobson@tiscali.co.uk
Dr Romina Carabott (GDC 84042) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Heath Cardiff CF14 Tel: Mobile: 07708 963747 Fax: Email: cararomy@googlemail.com
Dr Tim Wells (GDC 63839) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) 2 Paganhill Lodge Downfield, Stroud Gloucestershire GL5 4HJ Tel: 01452 372738 Mobile: 07905 304955 Fax: Email: wells707@btinternet.com
Dr Nathan Brown (GDC 73094) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Bath/Bristol Tel: 07787753816 Mobile: 07787753816 Fax: Email: nathanlbrown@aol.com
Dr Camilla George (GDC 83615 ) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) DentArtWork Dental Care 3 Oak Street, Lechlade Gloucestershire GL7 3AX Tel: 01367 253685 Mobile: 07796173685 Fax: Email: Camilla9978@hotmail.com
Mr Rhys Morgan (GDC 114211) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Bethcar Dental Practice 97 Bethcar Street Ebbw Vale, Gwent NP23 6BB Tel: Mobile: 07877 499738 Fax: Email: rmorgan18@hotmail.com

Midlands

Dr Andy Walker (GDC 46495) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Froggery House, Froggery Lane Stoulton Worcester WR7 4RQ Tel: 01905 841221 Mobile: 07977 509487 Fax: Email: andy@thedentalpractice.co.uk
Dr Leigh Evans (GDC 72120) Covering the East Midlands: Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire Tel: 07092 141208 Mobile: 07973 519266 Fax: 07092 141208 Email: forensic@mordicus.co.uk
Dr Rupert Parsons (GDC 62694) 20 Geraldine Road Malvern Worcestershire WR14 3PA Tel: 01885 482855 Mobile: 07801 166552 Fax: 01684 562954 (H) Email: rupertparsons1@gmail.com
Dr Melanie Clarkson (GDC 82261) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) 1 Christchurch Close Stamford Lincolnshire PE9 1HS Tel: 01780 766381 Mobile: 07810 123 073 Fax: Email: meclarkson@btinternet.com
Dr Sally Andrews (GDC 56820) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Bengoughs Lodge Breadstone Berkeley GL13 9HF Tel: 01453 542695 Mobile: 07816 268299 Fax: Email: salgallia@gmail.com

East Anglia

Dr Brent Weller (GDC 53883) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Cornflake Barn Bluestone Road, South Creake Norfolk NR21 9LY Tel: 01328 823817 Mobile: 07876 136664 Fax: Email: brentweller@mac.com

North-West and North Wales

Dr John Rosie (GDC 44540) 6 Harrock Wood Close Irby, Wirral Merseyside CH61 3XY Tel: 0151 648 6379 Mobile: 07885 158039 Fax: Email: john_rosie@lineone.net
Dr John Sellar (GDC Not Registered) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) 24 Briarigg Kendal Cumbria LA9 6FA Tel: Mobile: 07780 608743 Fax: 01539 737989 Email: john.sellar@gmail.com

Yorkshire and North-East England

Prof Geoff Craig (GDC 42713) Triscombe 59 Whirlow Lane Sheffield South Yorkshire S11 9QF Tel: Mobile: 07909 794197 Fax: 01142 717894 Email: geoff@geoffandsally.co.uk
Dr Roland Kouble (GDC 74723) Woodseats Dental Care 44 Holmhirst Road, Woodseats Sheffield South Yorkshire S8 0GU Tel: 0114 2749083 Mobile: 07714 200738 Fax: Email: rolandkouble@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Bill Shardlow (GDC 51937) Greystonelees Farm Eyemouth Berwickshire TD14 5SZ Tel: 01289 306477 Mobile: 07949 210012 Fax: Email: wshard@aol.com

Channel Islands

Dr Paul Liddiard (GDC 39997) Skara Brae St Clement Jersey Channel Islands JE2 6SB Tel: Mobile: 07797 713891 Fax: 01534 864941 Email: lidders2@hotmail.com

Scotland

Dr Douglas Sheasby (GDC 45085) Glasgow G12 8QQ Tel: n/a Mobile: 07980 600679 Fax: Email: drsheasby@gmail.com
Dr Brian Chittick (GDC 73353) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Montfield Dental Clinic Burgh Road Lerwick, Shetland ZE1 0LA Tel: 01595 743200 Mobile: 07770 813661 Fax: Email: brianchittick@hotmail.com
Dr Ruth Newcombe (GDC 85640) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Coldstream Dental Centre Kelso Road, Coldstream Scottish Borders TD12 4LQ Tel: 01890 885200 Mobile: 07843 020416 Fax: Email: ruth.newcombe@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Mrs Fiona Waddington (GDC 74369) (ID) (NO BITE MARK CASES) Amulree, 17 Gilmour Street Stewarton KA3 5AZ Tel: 01560 483693 Mobile: 07884 008040 Fax: Email: f1w4dd@aol.com
© 2017 British Association for Forensic Odontology | Disclaimer
site by Apex Images